Bambuser saved a bit of knowledge of CSCL

Collaborative work on a Friday in University of Oulu with the exchange students

These was the home work for today.

I read the article, which I didn´t understand deeply. Still I could follow the discuss and was participating in that scientific approach of the task by recording speech, when Eva was drawing our wisdom of CSCL. That means Computer Supported Collaborative Learning. We took a historical aspect to CSCL.

It is very good for the understanding to see thing drawn down. Teaching is for me back-to-basics with a pen or chalk and a chalkboard, which this time was an app Explain Everything. Luckily it was familiar to me since #MobileSummer2014 which was held by Hämeenlinnan Ammattikorkeakoulu,  Institute of Applied Sciences of Hämeenlinna.

I need time to cope with technical environments. I was also lucky, when a fellow student came to ask what was the app i was using to record our collaborative learning in a Box (a small room in the corridor). It was a swedish ”uppfinning”, Bambuser.

This is my Bambuser where you can find five shots of our collaboration of SCSL.

P.S. Read my other blog, Rundgren´s CatLook at this too!

2 vastausta artikkeliin “Bambuser saved a bit of knowledge of CSCL

  1. Hello!
    For the last assignment I would like to leave a comment in you blog. Feel free to remove it if you don’t like 🙂 I like the structure of the blog with the double column! and I also like that you always put images to support what you are saying. I really like that you talk about the difficulties that you had in reading some articles because in this way I don’t feel alone!!! I had also some difficulties to read some articles…
    I think you have covered almost all the topics of the lecture and reported also what we have done in the groups work. You also always write the literature that it’s really good. The only thing that I can say it’s that the first part of the blog it’s in finnish…so it’s impossible for me to read it 😦
    Thank you for let me comment you blog!
    Irene

  2. Thank you, Irene! Nice that you noticed the pictures. I am thinking visually, also my studies of LET. Former blog
    posts are in Finnish , since I didn´t mean them to be my assignments. They seem to be that anyhow, because my iPad notes are a bit unactual tor the moment. I have learned a lot and I`ll hope the theory of education, too. Fanny, that I forgot theories I have used always, but not regognized them so clearly after this autumn´s educational technology studies.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s